IT
EN
Login
February 3rd 2022
World Tour Episode 3 - Africa Forum
February 3rd is third stop on World Out of Home Organization World Tour 2021/22
The virtual one-day Forum, focusing on content from the African Region, is the third stop on the
World Out of Home Organization’s 2021/22 World Tour.

Two online sessions hosted on Zoom:
13.00 - 15.00 South Africa Time 11.00 - 13.00 UK Time
16.00 - 18.00 South Africa Time 14.00 - 17.00 UK Time.
The Africa Forum is free to members, but non-members can register for a small fee.
Details of the full programme will be available shortly.

Interested in becoming a member? Please contact info@worldooh.org for more information.

Registration Fee
CategoryFees
WOO MEMBER
FREE
WOO NON MEMBER€ 150,00
To register click on the button below
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.